2016–2017

2015–2016

2014–2015

  • President: Kimberly Mackay (kimberly.mackay@usask.ca)
  • VP Finance: Max Birk (max.birk@usask.ca)
  • VP Internal: Masud Rahman (masud.rahman@usask.ca)
  • VP Social: Shamima Yeasmin (shy942@mail.usask.ca)
  • VP Social: Daniel Hogan (djh901@mail.usask.ca)
  • VP Social: Katie Ovens (klo324@mail.usask.ca)
  • PhD Representative: Farhad Maleki (farhad.maleki@usask.ca)
  • MSc Representative: Varun Gaur ( varun.gaur@usask.ca)
  • GSA Representative: Priyasree Bhowmik (Priyasree.bhowmik@usask.ca)
  • GSA Representative: Mohsen Mokami (m.mohkami@usask.ca)
  • GSA Representative: Kiemute Oyibo (kso544@mail.usask.ca)

2013–2014

  • President: Muhammad Asaduzzaman (mua237@mail.usask.ca)
  • VP Finance: Md Saidur Rahman (saeed.cs@usask.ca)
  • PhD Representative: Farhad Maleki (farhad.maleki@usask.ca)
  • MSc Representative: Samiul Monir (sam017@mail.usask.ca)
  • GSA Representative: Md Nazmul Hasan (mnh752@mail.usask.ca)
  • GSA Representative: Manishankar Mondal (mam815@mail.usask.ca)

2012–2013

 

  • President: Farjana Eishita (fze013@mail.usask.ca)
  • VP Finance: Kathrin Garling (kathrin.gerling@usask.ca)
  • VP Internal: Amir Muhammadzadeh (amir.zadeh@usask.ca)
  • Graduate Council Rep: G. Scott Johnston (g.scott.j@usask.ca)
  • VP Social: Avigit Saha (avigit.saha@usask.ca)
  • VP Social: Stephen Johnson (sej917@mail.usask.ca)
  • VP Social: Dylan Knowles (dylan.knowles@usask.ca)
  • VP Social: Md Nazmul Hasan (mnh752@mail.usask.ca)
  • PhD Representative: Mayya Sharipova (mrs617@mail.usask.ca)
  • MSc Representative: Khadija Rasul (khr667@mail.usask.ca)
  • GSA Representative: Edgar David (davidedgar.lelei@usask.ca)
  • GSA Representative: Winchell Qian (weicheng.qian@usask.ca)
  • GSA Representative: Muhammad Asaduzzaman (mua237@mail.usask.ca)
  • GSA Representative: Adewoyin Bunmi (oluwabunmiadewoyin@gmail.com)

2011–2012

 

  • President: M. Fahim Zibran (minhaz.zibran@usask.ca)
  • VP Finance: Kathrin Gerling (kathrin.gerling@usask.ca)
  • VP Internal: Tuhin Paul (tuhin.paul@usask.ca)
  • Graduate Council Rep: Andre Doucette (andre.eckythump.doucette@gmail.com)
  • VP Social: Tanjil Hossain (tanj.hossain@gmail.com)
  • VP Social: Muhammad Islam (mai974@mail.usask.ca)
  • VP Social: Muhammad Asaduzzaman (mua237@mail.usask.ca)
  • VP Social: Jagmohan Chauhan (simplefundumnnit@gmail.com)
  • PhD Representative: Rita Orji (purity.rita@gmail.com)
  • MSc Representative: Sharif Uddin (auni.ku@gmail.com)
  • GSA Representative: Farjana Eishita (ezebin@gmail.com)
  • GSA Representative: Mohammad Asif Ashraf Khan (asif4454@gmail.com)
  • GSA Representative: Edgar Lelei (del130@mail.usask.ca)
  • GSA Representative: Sunny Sharma (sps885@mail.usask.ca)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *